Posted by: itneverrainsinseattle | May 9, 2010

To All The Mommies Out There

Single, Married, Divorced, or Other.

With or without help.

With one child, or two, or three, or twelve. Whose children are living or passed on. Whose children are still at home or flown the nest.

You have such a demanding job. You do your best, because that’s all anyone can do, and that’s all anyone can ask of you. Never doubt for a second that you are enough.

And you are loved.

Happy Mother’s Day.

Responses

  1. Aww….THANK YOU! That’s so wonderful. 🙂

  2. Thanks!

    Of course I’m in therapy for all the things my mother thinks she did right but just wound up screwing me up… so I don’t have a ton of faith in my abilities not to screw my kids up.

    I’m saving for their therapy.

  3. Et voilà, birth control 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

