Posted by: itneverrainsinseattle | March 6, 2010

The Super Secret Project Has Begun

I had mentioned recently that I am attempting an experiment that will, hopefully, get my butt into gear to complete my most recent novel project. If you have volunteered to be a part of that effort and haven’t successfully connected to the new super secret blog, please e-mail me (at it never rains in seattle at gmail dot com) or post a comment below.

For that matter, if you didn’t volunteer, but would like too, please do!

The first scene? It just posted.

Thanks!

—–

Oops. The thing didn’t publish when it was scheduled. I’d set the schedule, but forgot to “publish”. Okay, it’s up now. Silly me.

Responses

  1. Over and out. Mission accepted.

  2. Me, me, me! Is it that link you sent me a few days ago?

  3. Yep, this is the one. Alas, I’d neglected to actually “publish” the scheduled post, so it didn’t go up at the time planned. It’s up now, however! Thanks!

  4. I know I’m “newish” to the blogging world, but I’m intrigued by this post. Esp as Jo is already all over this…

  5. I can’t guarantee I’ll have time to look and give feedback all the time, but I will do my best if you’d like my input. 🙂

  6. I bookmarked the site so tomorrow morning, I will make my organic coffee with fresh ground cinnamon and whole raw cream, and sit down to savor all….Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

Categories

